Skip to content
Auburn University at Montgomery


Library    Calendar   My AUM   Administration
People Finder    A-Z Index   Maps
Go Warhawks!
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Auburn Montgomery Calendar

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

June 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, May 29, 2016

30

Monday, May 30, 2016

31

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

1

Wednesday, June 01, 2016

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Warhawk WOW Summer 2016


2

Thursday, June 02, 2016

8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Warhawk WOW Summer 2016


3

Friday, June 03, 2016

8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Warhawk WOW Summer 2016


4

Saturday, June 04, 2016

6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Warhawk WOW Summer 2016


5

Sunday, June 05, 2016

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Warhawk WOW Summer 2016


6

Monday, June 06, 2016

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Warhawk WOW Summer 2016


7

Tuesday, June 07, 2016

8:00 AM
Educational Leaders conference


8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Warhawk WOW Summer 2016


8

Wednesday, June 08, 2016

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Warhawk WOW Summer 2016


9

Thursday, June 09, 2016

10

Friday, June 10, 2016

8:00 AM
Orientation Season at AUM


11

Saturday, June 11, 2016

12

Sunday, June 12, 2016

13

Monday, June 13, 2016

14

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Mini-College 2016 (Register by June 1)


15

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Mini-College 2016 (Register by June 1)


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
DFW Rates: What They Are, How They Are Calculated, and How to Make the Best Use of This Information...


12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Budget planning meetings


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Lunch and Learn: How Can I Improve My PowerPoint Skills?


16

Thursday, June 16, 2016

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Syllabus Swap


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Turnitin and Blackboard


17

Friday, June 17, 2016

8:00 AM
Orientation Season at AUM (AU Guarantee)


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Auburn University Montgomery Physical Education Summer Workshop


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Faculty Senate Meeting


18

Saturday, June 18, 2016

19

Sunday, June 19, 2016

20

Monday, June 20, 2016

7:00 PM
Political Film Series


21

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Blackboard: Assignments, Groups and Grade Center


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
It Takes a Village: How The Learning Center and Instructional Support Lab Support the...


22

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Lunch and Learn: How Do I get Students to Come to Class Prepared?


23

Thursday, June 23, 2016

24

Friday, June 24, 2016

8:00 AM
Orientation Season at AUM (Transfer, Non-Traditional, And Veteran)


25

Saturday, June 25, 2016

26

Sunday, June 26, 2016

27

Monday, June 27, 2016

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Pigs DO Fly: An Overview of AUM Service Animal and Emotional Support/Comfort Animal...


28

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
How to Improve Your Student Evaluations


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Know Your Status


1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
DFW Rates: What They Are, How They Are Calculated, and How to Make the Best Use of This Information...


29

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Midterm Coffee Break


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Blackboard Assessments


30

Thursday, June 30, 2016

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Self-Efficacy: What It Is, Why It Matters and How to Incorporate It into Your Classes...


1

Friday, July 01, 2016

2

Saturday, July 02, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search