Skip to content
Auburn University at Montgomery


Library    Calendar   My AUM   Administration
People Finder    A-Z Index   Maps
Go Warhawks!
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Auburn Montgomery Calendar

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

March 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, March 01, 2015

2

Monday, March 02, 2015

9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
AUM Reads


3

Tuesday, March 03, 2015

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Holi the Indian festival of color and love


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Japanese language table


4

Wednesday, March 04, 2015

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Staff Council Tech Mixer


5

Thursday, March 05, 2015

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Study Abroad information table


7:30 PM
The Promenade Concerts at AUM present the Vega String Quartet.


6

Friday, March 06, 2015

7

Saturday, March 07, 2015

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Alabama Department of Education JROTC Leadership Conference


8

Sunday, March 08, 2015

9

Monday, March 09, 2015

All Day
International Women's Day


All Day
Spring 2015—Second Half Term Classes Start


12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
International Women's Day


10

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

All Day
MidTerm Madness


All Day
Spring 2015—Second Half Term Classes Start


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Japanese language table


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
2015 Career, Internship and Co-op Expo


11

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

All Day
MidTerm Madness


12

Thursday, March 12, 2015

All Day
Spring 2015—Second Half Term Last Day to Add Classes


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Study Abroad information table


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Lecture


13

Friday, March 13, 2015

7:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Alabama History Day


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Senate and Faculty Council Meeting


2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Budget planning meetings


14

Saturday, March 14, 2015

15

Sunday, March 15, 2015

16

Monday, March 16, 2015

17

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Japanese language table


18

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

19

Thursday, March 19, 2015

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Study Abroad information table


11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Donor and Scholar Recognition Luncheon


20

Friday, March 20, 2015

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Women's Wellness 2015


21

Saturday, March 21, 2015

22

Sunday, March 22, 2015

23

Monday, March 23, 2015

Start Day
Spring Break (Multi-Day Event)


24

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

All Day
Spring Break (Multi-Day Event)


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Japanese language table


25

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

All Day
Spring Break (Multi-Day Event)


26

Thursday, March 26, 2015

All Day
Spring Break (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Study Abroad information table


27

Friday, March 27, 2015

End Day
Spring Break (Multi-Day Event)


28

Saturday, March 28, 2015

29

Sunday, March 29, 2015

30

Monday, March 30, 2015

31

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Japanese language table


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tenure and Promotion Reception


1

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

2

Thursday, April 02, 2015

3

Friday, April 03, 2015

4

Saturday, April 04, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search