Skip to content
Auburn University at Montgomery


Library    Calendar   My AUM   Administration
People Finder    A-Z Index   Maps
Go Warhawks!
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Auburn Montgomery Calendar

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

February 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31

Sunday, January 31, 2016

1

Monday, February 01, 2016

2

Tuesday, February 02, 2016

3

Wednesday, February 03, 2016

4

Thursday, February 04, 2016

5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Military Appreciation Night


5

Friday, February 05, 2016

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Lecture: "Fracking and Water Issues"


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
NAMI on Campus AUM


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Mindfulness group counseling


6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Alumni Homecoming Celebration


6

Saturday, February 06, 2016

7

Sunday, February 07, 2016

8

Monday, February 08, 2016

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Excel for Faculty


2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
The Rewards of Rubrics: A Roundtable Presentation


9

Tuesday, February 09, 2016

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Working with Troubled Students


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
“Grand Duke Alexis and the Mythical Origins of Mardi Gras in New Orleans”


10

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Reporting Concerns about Students: When and How to Do It


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
AUM Advisor Values


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Blackboard: Assessments


11

Thursday, February 11, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
LGBTQ support group


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Lunch and Learn - Making the Connection: Writing Course Objectives in the Online Environment...


2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Building a Better Lecture


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Liontaming 101


1 More...
12

Friday, February 12, 2016

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Faculty Senate Meetings


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
AUM Advisor Values


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
NAMI on Campus AUM


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Battling Our Biases


2 More...
13

Saturday, February 13, 2016

14

Sunday, February 14, 2016

15

Monday, February 15, 2016

Washington's Birthday

10:00 AM - 1:50 PM
A Day in the Life of a Warhawk


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
What’s Up with WAC?


16

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Outreach Business Breakfast features Aric Bostick


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
AUM Online Course Quality Standards


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Group Projects: A Roundtable Presentation


2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Thinking about How We Think: Metacognition and Our Students


17

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Using Respondus and LockDown Browser


2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Active Shooter Response Training


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Let’s Get Quizzical


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Political Film Series — “Fruitvale Station” (2013)


18

Thursday, February 18, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
LGBTQ support group


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Professionalism in the Classroom: A Panel Discussion


2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Stereotype Threat and Student Success


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Opening night of 'Miss Julie' at Theatre AUM


19

Friday, February 19, 2016

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
NAMI on Campus AUM


11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Writing Course Goals and Outcomes for Classes


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Mindfulness group counseling


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Warhawk Warning Works


20

Saturday, February 20, 2016

21

Sunday, February 21, 2016

22

Monday, February 22, 2016

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Creating a Culture of Motivation


23

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Supervisor Roundtable Discussion


2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
The Lecture Debate


24

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Working with International Students


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Transformative Learning


25

Thursday, February 25, 2016

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Excel for Faculty


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
3rd Annual Technology Speed Dating Event


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Understanding AUM’s Bridge Program


11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Cultural Intelligence: Culture Matters


2 More...
26

Friday, February 26, 2016

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
NAMI on Campus AUM


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Make It Stick Discussion


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Mindfulness group counseling


27

Saturday, February 27, 2016

28

Sunday, February 28, 2016

29

Monday, February 29, 2016

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Priming the Pump: Warm-Ups That Work


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Syllabus Swap


2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Self-Efficacy: What It Is, Why It Matters, and How to Incorporate It into Your Classes...


1

Tuesday, March 01, 2016

2

Wednesday, March 02, 2016

3

Thursday, March 03, 2016

4

Friday, March 04, 2016

5

Saturday, March 05, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search