Skip to content
Auburn University at Montgomery


Library    Calendar   My AUM   Administration
People Finder    A-Z Index   Maps
Go Warhawks!
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Auburn Montgomery Calendar

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

October 2014  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, September 28, 2014

29

Monday, September 29, 2014

30

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

1

Wednesday, October 01, 2014

11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
FDI Lunch and Learn Series


2

Thursday, October 02, 2014

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Study Abroad information table


12:00 PM
GEC - Identifying Personal Biases and Micro-Aggressions


7:30 PM
Liberal Arts Lecture Series - Using Material Culture to Analyze Memory of D-Day in Normandy...


3

Friday, October 03, 2014

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
inMotion training


4

Saturday, October 04, 2014

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Archives Crawl


5

Sunday, October 05, 2014

6

Monday, October 06, 2014

7

Tuesday, October 07, 2014

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Establishing Clear Boundaries (Personal Development)


11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
AUM Speech and Hearing Clinic free hearing screenings


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Japanese language table


8

Wednesday, October 08, 2014

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
EMERGE Chamber Training


12:15 PM - 1:00 PM
Test anxiety seminar


4:45 PM
Photography Lab Grand Opening/Open House


6:30 PM
Fall History Movie Series - The Last Supper


9

Thursday, October 09, 2014

12:00 AM
GEC - Women and Minorities in India


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Employee Progressive Discipline (Supervisor/Manag...


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Study Abroad information table


1:00 PM
Men's and Women's Soccer vs. Brewton-Parker


10

Friday, October 10, 2014

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Faculty Senate meeting


1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Assessment Workshop: Development of AUMazing! Assessment Plans


7:00 PM
Art in Concert


11

Saturday, October 11, 2014

8:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Warhawk Welcome


12

Sunday, October 12, 2014

13

Monday, October 13, 2014

Columbus Day

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Stress Management/Emotio...


14

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Stress Management/Emotio...


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Japanese language table


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
African American Alumni Reception


15

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
FDI Lunch and Learn Series


16

Thursday, October 16, 2014

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
HR Quarterly Forum


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Study Abroad information table


12:00 PM
GEC - The Rise of Hip-Hop Music and Culture


1:00 PM
Men's and Women's Soccer vs. William Carey University


17

Friday, October 17, 2014

5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Harvest Moon Festival


18

Saturday, October 18, 2014

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Employees "On the Town"


19

Sunday, October 19, 2014

20

Monday, October 20, 2014

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
WAC 5th birthday celebration


12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Intro to Public Speaking


2:10 PM
Visiting artist lecture - Wendell Brown


21

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
AUM Retirees Reunion


12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Intro to Public Speaking


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Japanese language table


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
"Party Safe, Party Sober" Happy Hour (With a Twist)


22

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
FDI Lunch and Learn Series


11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
FDI Lunch and Learn Series


23

Thursday, October 23, 2014

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Trauma and children Conference


9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
How To Work Effectively w/People Who Act, Think, & Work So Differently Than You


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Study Abroad information table


11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
FDI Lunch and Learn Series


3 More...
24

Friday, October 24, 2014

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
AUM Solutions


9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Healthy Tigers screening


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Transfer Preview Day


25

Saturday, October 25, 2014

26

Sunday, October 26, 2014

8:00 AM
Dalai Lama in Birmingham


27

Monday, October 27, 2014

3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Diversity


28

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
FDI Lunch and Learn Series


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Japanese language table


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Diversity


29

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

30

Thursday, October 30, 2014

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Study Abroad information table


12:00 PM
GEC - Day of the Dead Lecture, Alters and Food


5:30 PM
Men's and Women's Soccer vs. University of Mobile


7:30 PM
Liberal Arts Lecture Series - Alexis in America: A Russian Grand Duke's Tour, 1871-1872...


1 More...
31

Friday, October 31, 2014

3:30 PM
AUM Connected - design style and Batman movie


1

Saturday, November 01, 2014

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search