Skip to content
Auburn University at Montgomery


Library    Calendar   My AUM   Administration
People Finder    A-Z Index   Maps
Go Warhawks!
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Auburn Montgomery Calendar

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

September 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, August 28, 2016

29

Monday, August 29, 2016

30

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

31

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

1

Thursday, September 01, 2016

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Working Towards the Same Goal: NCAA Compliance


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Worried about a Student?: How to Report a Judicial Concern


2

Friday, September 02, 2016

3

Saturday, September 03, 2016

4

Sunday, September 04, 2016

5

Monday, September 05, 2016

Labor Day

6

Tuesday, September 06, 2016

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Demystify Your Syllabi


7

Wednesday, September 07, 2016

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Getting Students to Come to Class Prepared


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Unskilled and Unaware: Students Usually Don’t Know What They Don’t Know


8

Thursday, September 08, 2016

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Office of Online and Digital Learning Open House


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Self-Efficacy: What It Is, Why It Matters, and How to Incorporate It into Your Classes...


9

Friday, September 09, 2016

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Faculty Senate Meeting


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Writing a Teaching Philosophy


10

Saturday, September 10, 2016

11

Sunday, September 11, 2016

12

Monday, September 12, 2016

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
E-Reserves and Copyright: Simplifying Access to Electronic Resources in the Digital...


1:00 PM
Pigs DO Fly: An Overview of AUM Service Animal and Emotional Support/Comfort Animal...


13

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

End Time 2:00 PM
Pigs DO Fly: An Overview of AUM Service Animal and Emotional Support/Comfort Animal...


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
What Employers Want – Connecting Higher Education with the World of Work


14

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
FDI: PowerPoint Basics


9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Graduation Worksheets: What to Put on Them and What to Leave Off


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
It Takes a Village: How The Learning Center and Instructional Support Lab Supports the...


15

Thursday, September 15, 2016

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Webster and DegreeWorks for Faculty


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Demystify Your Syllabi


16

Friday, September 16, 2016

12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
AUM Connected: Pig Out with a Professor


17

Saturday, September 17, 2016

18

Sunday, September 18, 2016

19

Monday, September 19, 2016

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Teaching and Working with Our Military Students


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Interpreting the New Course Evaluation Forms: For Deans and Department Heads


20

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Worried about a Student?: How to Report a Judicial Concern


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
FDI: Excel for Faculty


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Building Qualtrics Surveys: Alicia Dean, Office of Institutional Effectiveness


21

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Lunch and Learn: Using Bloom’s Taxonomy to Create Online Discussion Questions


22

Thursday, September 22, 2016

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Making Memory Work In Your Class: How Understanding Memory Processes Can Help You Help...


23

Friday, September 23, 2016

24

Saturday, September 24, 2016

25

Sunday, September 25, 2016

26

Monday, September 26, 2016

27

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

28

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

29

Thursday, September 29, 2016

30

Friday, September 30, 2016

1

Saturday, October 01, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search