Skip to content
Auburn University at Montgomery


Library    Calendar   My AUM   Administration
People Finder    A-Z Index   Maps
Go Warhawks!
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Auburn Montgomery Calendar

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

April 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, March 27, 2016

28

Monday, March 28, 2016

29

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

30

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

31

Thursday, March 31, 2016

1

Friday, April 01, 2016

8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Clinical Laboratory Sciences Symposium


8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Undergraduate Research Symposium


11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Career Development assists with Résumés and Cover Letters


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
NAMI on Campus AUM


3 More...
2

Saturday, April 02, 2016

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Alumni Tailgate


6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Durr Lecture Series


3

Sunday, April 03, 2016

4

Monday, April 04, 2016

12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Lunch & Learn Webinar


5

Tuesday, April 05, 2016

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Movie Night on the Lawn


6

Wednesday, April 06, 2016

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Holocaust Education Program


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wellness Wednesdays


3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
All Majors Career Expo


3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
LBW Community College Presentation


7

Thursday, April 07, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
LGBTQ support group


6:00 PM
Student Involvement Excellence Awards


8

Friday, April 08, 2016

8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Transfer Preview Day


11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Career Development assists with Résumés and Cover Letters


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
NAMI on Campus AUM


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Mindfulness group counseling


9

Saturday, April 09, 2016

10

Sunday, April 10, 2016

11

Monday, April 11, 2016

12

Tuesday, April 12, 2016

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Blackboard and Collaborate


11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Cultural Intelligence: Identity


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sexual Assault Awareness: Banner Day


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Academic Advising Approaches


1 More...
13

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

Sexual Assault Awareness

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
AUM Online Course Quality Standards


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Great Assignments, Great Expectations


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Budget planning meetings


3 More...
14

Thursday, April 14, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
LGBTQ support group


12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Sexual Assault Awareness


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Working toward the Same Goal: Supporting Our Student Athletes


15

Friday, April 15, 2016

8:30 AM
Faculty Senate Meetings


10:00 AM
Faculty Council Meetings


11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Career Development assists with Résumés and Cover Letters


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
NAMI on Campus AUM


2 More...
16

Saturday, April 16, 2016

17

Sunday, April 17, 2016

18

Monday, April 18, 2016

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Resident Appreciation Day


19

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Lunch and Learn: Undergoing a Quality Matters Review: The Good, The Bad and The Ugly!...


2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Intrusive Advising


7:30 PM
The Promenade Concerts at AUM


20

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Curriculum Mapping


11:45 AM - 3:00 PM
Diversity Week-Movie Poster


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wellness Wednesdays


6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Hot Topic Café: Rock the Vote


21

Thursday, April 21, 2016

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Making Training Work for You: Supervisors


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Using Kaltura with Blackboard


11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
"Transcending the Traditional: Transgender, Non-Binary, and other points in Between"...


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
LGBTQ support group


5 More...
22

Friday, April 22, 2016

8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
ASVAB testing


8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Textbook Buyback and Rental


9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Service Learning: Reading at Garrett Elementary


11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Career Development assists with Résumés and Cover Letters


4 More...
23

Saturday, April 23, 2016

24

Sunday, April 24, 2016

25

Monday, April 25, 2016

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Textbook Buyback and Rental


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Creating a Culture of Motivation


6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
AUM Cheerleading Tryouts


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Relationships & Realities for Women of Color


26

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Textbook Buyback and Rental


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Embracing Change


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
President's Remarks to Cuba: A viewing discussion of the president


1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Study Abroad Conference


1 More...
27

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Textbook Buyback and Rental


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Denim Day 2016


11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Student Alumni Association End-of-Year Party


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
"Africa: Facts, Fiction & Fears"


4 More...
28

Thursday, April 28, 2016

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Administrative Professionals Conference 2016


8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Textbook Buyback and Rental


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Demystify Your Syllabi


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Diversity 101: Building an Inclusive Community


1 More...
29

Friday, April 29, 2016

All Day
Arbor Day


8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Textbook Buyback and Rental


11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Career Development assists with Résumés and Cover Letters


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
NAMI on Campus AUM


1 More...
30

Saturday, April 30, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search