Skip to content
Auburn University at Montgomery


Library    Calendar   My AUM   Administration
People Finder    A-Z Index   Maps
Go Warhawks!
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Auburn Montgomery Calendar

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

April 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, March 29, 2015

30

Monday, March 30, 2015

31

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

1

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

All Day
Spring 2015- Full Term Last Day to Drop/Resign Classes


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
4 Little Girls


2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Syllabus Swap


2

Thursday, April 02, 2015

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Syllabus Swap


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Study Abroad information table


2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Budget planning meetings


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
International Alumni Travel to China Information Session


1 More...
3

Friday, April 03, 2015

4

Saturday, April 04, 2015

5

Sunday, April 05, 2015

6

Monday, April 06, 2015

12:00 AM
Poetry workshop, Tony Crunk


12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
Through the Storm: One Jewish Woman’s Story of Survival”


7

Tuesday, April 07, 2015

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Japanese language table


8

Wednesday, April 08, 2015

2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Working toward the Same Goal: Supporting Our Student Athletes


9

Thursday, April 09, 2015

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Staff Council Live.Life.Healthy Fair


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Study Abroad information table


10

Friday, April 10, 2015

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Senate and Faculty Council Meeting


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Honors Day


11

Saturday, April 11, 2015

11:00 AM
Kickoff to College Tailgate


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Take Me Out to the Ballgame!


12

Sunday, April 12, 2015

13

Monday, April 13, 2015

12:00 AM
‘FULL EXPOSURE’ Art Exhibit, by Shay Bailey


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Professor Perk Up and Pow-Wow


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
The Auburn Montgomery Diversity Week 2015 Series “Why It Matters: A ‘Safe Zone’ Seminar”...


3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Professor Perk Up and Pow-Wow


14

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

12:00 AM
‘FULL EXPOSURE’ Art Exhibit, by Shay Bailey


11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
G & K Services Hiring Event


11:45 AM - 2:30 PM
The Auburn Montgomery Diversity Week 2015 Series:Adam


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
NOT ON MY CAMPUS' CAMPAIGN


1 More...
15

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

12:00 AM
‘FULL EXPOSURE’ Art Exhibit, by Shay Bailey


9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
The Holocaust Education Program


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sexual Assault Awareness Month


7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Scot Duncan guest lecture


16

Thursday, April 16, 2015

12:00 AM
‘FULL EXPOSURE’ Art Exhibit, by Shay Bailey


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Stone Soup Project


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Study Abroad information table


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
“Sex, Romance, and Love in the Bible Belt”


1 More...
17

Friday, April 17, 2015

12:00 AM
‘FULL EXPOSURE’ Art Exhibit, by Shay Bailey


18

Saturday, April 18, 2015

19

Sunday, April 19, 2015

20

Monday, April 20, 2015

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
“Equal Pay for Equal Work! A Lecture on Women’s Rights”


4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
NOT ON MY CAMPUS' CAMPAIGN


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Poetry reading, Jubilee Community Center


21

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

12:00 AM
Rocking and Rolling your way to success: AUM Outreach Administrative Professionals...


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Administrative Professionals Conference


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Getting Started with Foundation Grants to Individuals Online


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Japanese language table


22

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Administrative Professionals Conference


9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Professor Perk Up and Pow-Wow


10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
NOT ON MY CAMPUS' CAMPAIGN


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
InfoEd SPIN


1 More...
23

Thursday, April 23, 2015

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Final Spring CELT Session:Stepping Up to StudyMate


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Study Abroad information table


4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
NOT ON MY CAMPUS' CAMPAIGN


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
International Fest 2015


1 More...
24

Friday, April 24, 2015

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Professional Training Seminar with Dr. Brian Canfield


9:30 AM
Warhawk Cup


25

Saturday, April 25, 2015

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Orientation


26

Sunday, April 26, 2015

27

Monday, April 27, 2015

4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Inaugural Global Security Lecture Series


4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
NOT ON MY CAMPUS' CAMPAIGN


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Poetry reading, Maurice Manning


28

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Japanese language table


5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
ALL YOU CARE TO EAT #AYCTE


29

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

30

Thursday, April 30, 2015

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Study Abroad information table


4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
NOT ON MY CAMPUS' CAMPAIGN


1

Friday, May 01, 2015

2

Saturday, May 02, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search