Skip to content
Auburn University at Montgomery


Library    Calendar   My AUM   Administration
People Finder    A-Z Index   Maps
Go Warhawks!
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Auburn Montgomery Calendar

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

January 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, December 28, 2014

29

Monday, December 29, 2014

30

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

31

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

1

Thursday, January 01, 2015

New Year's Day

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
(Cancelled) Study Abroad information table


2

Friday, January 02, 2015

3

Saturday, January 03, 2015

4

Sunday, January 04, 2015

5

Monday, January 05, 2015

All Day
Campus Re-Opens


6

Tuesday, January 06, 2015

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Japanese language table


7

Wednesday, January 07, 2015

8

Thursday, January 08, 2015

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Study Abroad information table


9

Friday, January 09, 2015

10

Saturday, January 10, 2015

11

Sunday, January 11, 2015

12

Monday, January 12, 2015

All Day
Spring 2015- Full Term Classes Start


13

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

All Day
Spring 2015- Full Term Classes Start


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Japanese language table


14

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

15

Thursday, January 15, 2015

All Day
Spring 2015- Full Term Last Day to Add Classes


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Study Abroad information table


16

Friday, January 16, 2015

All Day
Tuition Due Date/Registration Cancellation Deadline


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Budget planning meetings


17

Saturday, January 17, 2015

18

Sunday, January 18, 2015

19

Monday, January 19, 2015

Martin Luther King Day

All Day
Martin Luther King Jr. Day


20

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

All Day
Student Holiday


7:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Martin Luther King Jr. Reflections Breakfast


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Japanese language table


21

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

22

Thursday, January 22, 2015

Start Day
NASPA Conference (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Study Abroad information table


23

Friday, January 23, 2015

All Day
Last Day to Apply for Spring Graduation


End Day
NASPA Conference (Multi-Day Event)


24

Saturday, January 24, 2015

8:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Warhawk Welcome


25

Sunday, January 25, 2015

26

Monday, January 26, 2015

27

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Japanese language table


28

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
“End-of-Life: It Is About the Journey, Not Just the Destination”


29

Thursday, January 29, 2015

7:15 AM - 9:00 AM
AUM Business Breakfast


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Study Abroad information table


30

Friday, January 30, 2015

31

Saturday, January 31, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search