Skip to content
Auburn University at Montgomery


Library    Calendar   My AUM   Administration
People Finder    A-Z Index   Maps
Go Warhawks!
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Auburn Montgomery Calendar

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Submit

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

January 5, 2012

Highlighted Events
Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM Blood Drive
4:00 PM Men's Soccer vs. Georgia Gwinnett College

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Political Film Series

Thursday, September 18, 2014

7:00 AM - 1:00 PM ACT College and Career Readiness Workshop

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

1:30 PM Women's Soccer vs. Middle Georgia State College

Thursday, September 25, 2014

6:30 PM Fall History Movie Series - Invictus

Friday, September 26, 2014

12:00 PM Confucius Institute Day
2:00 PM Women's Soccer vs. Birmingham Southern
5:00 PM School of Nursing Blue Jean Ball

Saturday, September 27, 2014

8:30 AM - 2:00 PM Warhawk Welcome

Sunday, September 28, 2014

11:00 AM Men's and Women's Soccer vs. University of Houston - Victoria

Thursday, October 02, 2014

7:30 PM Liberal Arts Lecture Series - Using Material Culture to Analyze Memory of D-Day in Normandy

Wednesday, October 08, 2014

6:30 PM Fall History Movie Series - The Last Supper

Thursday, October 09, 2014

1:00 PM Men's and Women's Soccer vs. Brewton-Parker

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM African American Alumni Reception

Thursday, October 16, 2014

1:00 PM Men's and Women's Soccer vs. William Carey University
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Political Film Series

Thursday, October 23, 2014

1:00 PM Men's and Women's Soccer
6:30 PM AUM Connected - The Art of Storytelling

Friday, October 24, 2014

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Transfer Preview Day

Thursday, October 30, 2014

5:30 PM Men's and Women's Soccer vs. University of Mobile
7:30 PM Liberal Arts Lecture Series - Alexis in America: A Russian Grand Duke's Tour, 1871-1872

Friday, October 31, 2014

3:30 PM AUM Connected - design style and Batman movie

Monday, November 03, 2014

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Political Film Series

Thursday, November 13, 2014

5:00 PM AUM Connected - The Science Behind Love at First Sight
Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Thursday, January 05, 2012

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Intern Seminar

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search