Auburn University at Montgomery


Library    Calendar   My AUM   Administration
People Finder    A-Z Index   Maps
Go Warhawks!
Search events. View events.
Display Format:  All Categories Submit Events
Auburn Montgomery Calendar
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Display Month:

Advanced Search (New Search)
From: 
To: 
Category(s):
Location(s):
Keyword(s):
Submit
Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view. January 5, 2012
Highlighted Events
Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation
Monday, September 01, 2014
5:30 PM Men's Soccer vs. Davenport University
Thursday, September 04, 2014
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Rally in the Alley
Saturday, September 06, 2014
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM AUM Connected - Big Fish signing and movie
Thursday, September 11, 2014
1:00 PM Women's Soccer vs. SCAD Savannah
Friday, September 12, 2014
4:30 PM Men's Soccer vs. Concordia College Selma
Sunday, September 14, 2014
2:00 PM Women's Soccer vs. Thomas University
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM Blood Drive
4:00 PM Men's Soccer vs. Georgia Gwinnett College
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Political Film Series
Thursday, September 18, 2014
7:00 AM - 1:00 PM ACT College and Career Readiness Workshop
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
1:30 PM Women's Soccer vs. Middle Georgia State College
Thursday, September 25, 2014
6:30 PM Fall History Movie Series - Invictus
Friday, September 26, 2014
2:00 PM Women's Soccer vs. Birmingham Southern
5:00 PM School of Nursing Blue Jean Ball
Saturday, September 27, 2014
8:30 AM - 2:00 PM Warhawk Welcome
Sunday, September 28, 2014
11:00 AM Men's and Women's Soccer vs. University of Houston - Victoria
Thursday, October 02, 2014
7:30 PM Liberal Arts Lecture Series
Wednesday, October 08, 2014
6:30 PM Fall History Movie Series - The Last Supper
Thursday, October 09, 2014
1:00 PM Men's and Women's Soccer vs. Brewton-Parker
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM African American Alumni Reception
Thursday, October 16, 2014
1:00 PM Men's and Women's Soccer vs. William Carey University
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Political Film Series
Thursday, October 23, 2014
1:00 PM Men's and Women's Soccer
6:30 PM AUM Connected - The Art of Storytelling
Friday, October 24, 2014
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Transfer Preview Day
Thursday, October 30, 2014
5:30 PM Men's and Women's Soccer vs. University of Mobile
7:30 PM Liberal Arts Lecture Series
Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation
Thursday, January 05, 2012
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Intern Seminar

Corporate calendar powered by Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search